Department Listing and Contact Information

Tour: To arrange a Tour of the Village, call Amanda at 518/329-4851

Directions: Click here for Directions to Camphill Village


Camphill Village Contact List

Bluestone Office  
518/329-4851
 
518/329-0377 FAX
 

cvinfo@camphillvillage.org

Administration
518/329-7924
Kerst de Jong, Executive Director 
 ex 102
 
Jessica Albright, Human Resources Manager
 ex 104
 
Amanda Bradway, Receptionist/Office Manager
  ex 101
 
Development
518/329-7924
 
Christian Kersten, Director of Development
 
ex 131
 
Richard Neal, Associate Director for Development                                                 518/329-2278
                        richard@camphillvillage.org
Jennifer Hemmerlein, Assistant Director of Development ex 134
  jennifer@camphillvillage.org
Nancy O'Leary, Manager of Major and Planned Giving ex 136
  nancyoleary@camphillvillage.org
Howard VanLenten, Manager of Communications and Community Relations
ex 133
 
Carolyn Race, Development Assistant                                                              ex 132
                        carolyn@camphillvillage.org

Villager Information & Compliance

518/329-7924
Andrew Simmons, Director of Quality Improvement
  ex 171
 
Chris Fish-Acker, Quality of Life Coordinator   ex 172
  cfishacker@camphillvillage.org
Kathleen O'Connell,
  ex 175
Quality Assurance Specialist
   
Tom Myers, Quality Improvement Coordinator
  ex 178
  tmyers@camphillvillage.org
Mary Anne VanDenburgh, IRC Service Coordinator ex 176
  maryanne@camphillvillage.org
Admissions  
 

camphilladmissions@camphillvillage.org

Training Course  
Melody Konderwich, Assistant to the Training Course 518/329-7924  ex 114
  melody@camphillvillage.org
   
Finance
518/329-7924
Alicia Tenny, Chief Financial Officer
ex 151
 
Ben Matlock, Associate Director for Finances                                           ex 103
                         ben@camphillvillage.org
David Clark, Senior Accountant ex 153
  davidclark@camphillghent.org
Victoria Falahee, Accountant ex 153
  victoria@camphillvillage.org
Fran Miller, Fiscal Assistant/
ex 154
Co-worker Medical Administrator
   
Jessica Sachs, Fiscal Assistant                                                           ex 155
  jsachs@camphillvillage.org
Co-Worker Development
518/329-7924
 
Elvira Neal, Director for Co-Worker Development ex 111
   
Lorraine Wiener, Visa Coordinator
ex 113
   
Nicoline Autrey, Volunteer Admissions Coordinator ex 115
 
 
Maintenance Department  
Jos Smeele, Associate Director for Infrastructure 518/721-8186
  jossmeele@camphillvillage.org
Cassandra Sharp, Office Manager 518/329-7913
  cassandra@camphillvillage.org
Martin Baumgold, Supervisor maintenance@camphillvillage.org
   
John Noonan maint.john@camphillvillage.org
Medical
 
Doctor's Office  
518/329-7776;
518/329-0169 (automated)
 
518/329-7773 FAX
 

droffice@camphillvillage.org

Angela Brink ex 203
Patti Hollick ex 210
Jude Neu-Limberger ex 205
Carla Rodning ex 206
Margaret Rosenthaler ex 204
Anke Smeele ex 207
Barbara Smith ex 202
   

Workshops
 
To schedule a tour of our workshops, please call: 518/329/4851
Bakery   
518/329-7962
 

bakery@camphillvillage.org

Barn   
518/329-2227
Bookbindery 518/329-0642
Café  
518/329-7919
Candle Shop
518/329-7745
 
Co-Op
518/329-7980
 
Estate
518/329-6057
Garden Shed
518/329-7826
  garden@camphillvillage.org
   
Healing Plant Garden and Workshop 518/329-2115
 

healingplant@camphillvillage.org

   
Stained Glass Workshop 518/721-8074
   
Turtle Tree Seed  
518/329-3038
 
Weavery
518/329-7971
 
Wood Workshop
518/329-7914
 

Houses      
Aillinn 
518/329-7214
   
Amber

518/329-3728

   
Amber West
518/329-1670
   
Arbutus 
518/329-7021
   
Argo 
518/329-2222
   
Aspen
518/329-7942
   
Balsam 
518/329-3715
   
Balsam Annex 
518/329-3714
   
Brome 
518/329-7215
   
Brookledge 
518/329-7915
   
Capella
518/329-1663
   
Capella Loft  
518/329-0673
   
Columbine
518/329-7071
   
Deerfield 
518/329-7041
   
Farmhill  
518/329-7965
   
Farmhill Annex
518/329-3729
   
Hickory
518/329-1140
   
Ita Wegman
518/329-1630
   
Juniper
518/329-7973
   
Kaspar 
518/329-3119
   
Larchwood 
518/329-7992
   
Omaskos
518/329-1245
   
Rock Maple 
518/329-7985
   
Russet 
518/329-7933
   
Russette
518/329-0695
   
Studio 
518/329-1591
   
Tamarack 
518/329-7943
   
Undina 
518/329-0317
   
White Oak 
518/329-0329
   
Wildern 
518/329-7972
   
Willow
518/329-0179